Home » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

BuildForce Canada is only as strong as its people – and you will find no better people to represent the interests of the industry than those who sit on the BuildForce Canada Board of Directors.

We also rely heavily on the expertise provided by partnerships with others in the industry. To learn about the benefits of becoming a BuildForce Canada partner, click here.


Clyde Scollan
BuildForce Canada

Vice Chair

Jason Peterson
BuildForce Canada

Past Chair

Christina Taylor
BuildForce Canada


Todd Cumiskey
Vice President – Workforce Development, Independent Contractors and Businesses Association

Paul de Jong
President, Progressive Contractors Association of Canada

Patrick Dillon
Business Manager & Secretary Treasurer, Provincial Building and Construction Trades Council of Ontario

Warren Douglas
Executive Director, Construction Labour Relations Association of Saskatchewan Inc.








Members (continued)

Arlene Dunn
Director of Canadian Affairs, Canada’s Building Trades Unions
Bill Earis
Director – Program and Contract Management;
General Manager – Columbia Hydro Constructors (CHC), BC Hydro
Nadine Fullarton
President, Moncton Northeast Construction Association and Mechanical Contractors Association of New Brunswick
Tracey MacKinnon
Workforce Development Manager, LNG Canada
Adam Melnick
Director, Government & Community Relations, Heat & Frost Insulators & Allied Workers Local 95
Darryl Metz
Vice President, In Situ Projects, Suncor Energy
Wayne Prins
Executive Director, CLAC
David Simon
Construction and Turnaround Manager, Irving Oil, GP